How do I reset a whole course?
Maybe you're a teacher and want to redo a course before teaching it again. Maybe you're a student and you did the course a long time ago, so you want to wipe your progress and start again.
Is it possible to wipe your progress for an entire course? Yes, we can help you with this.
If you really really want to wipe a whole course progress, you can email us and request it. Wiping course progress will delete any record that you have ever done this course, so please consider this request carefully if you need a record of this course for professional development or assessment purposes!
This is a manual process on our side so it may take a day or so to get back to you. Unfortunately we can only wipe a whole course - we can't wipe just part of the course.