Can I transfer my class / Group to another teacher?
We have two ways of allowing other teachers to see your class or Group.
Share the Group with other teachers at your school:
This means all teachers at your school can see the group. We recommend this option in most cases.
On your Teacher Dashboard, next to the Group name, is a drop down box called Options. There should be an option to "Make visible to other teachers".
Request transfer of Group:
You can request that Grok Support transfer your Group to another teacher. That would mean you are no longer able to see that Group (though you will still see the individual students on your dashboard, just like normal).